Welcome to Gaia! ::

User Image

here is the deal: you are going to read this fabulous thread and i will do my best not to bore the ever-loving s**t out of you
and it's going to be good
prepare your body

table of contents | introduction | guidelines | genres and plots | current roleplays
this thread is open | closed
i am seeking one on ones | groups | guilds
i am seeking m/m | f/f | m/f | other
i am seeking originals | fandoms
i am craving m/m | slice-of-life | phoenix wright

User Image

I'm almost nineteen and a first-year at . It's a very glamorous life full of doing a lot of work, eating a lot of carbohydrates, and crying blood during finals.

User Image

I've been roleplaying for about ten years now.

User Image

Jesus Christ, that's a long time.
I'm on Eastern Standard time and I usually stay up until absurd hours of the night. I don't actually have a life, so I'm around a lot.

User Image

That being said, I'm not going to have a whole lot of time between now and December because of the end of the term. Instead of having a lot of time to roleplay, I'll be panicking and crying for the next three weeks.

Fair warning.

User Image

I don't know what else to tell you. I like puppies a lot, and also rainbows. I'm a little bit married to my fabulous roommate and right now we're fixated on all the gayness that is Chad/Ryan from High School Musical. I don't think I'd ever roleplay them because, you know, dignity, but having too much time over Thanksgiving break gives way to strange things.

User Image

I'm also currently playing through Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney, the gayest video game series ever to gay, and I'm hoping to play through the series in the next couple of months. I'm on the fourth case. Also, it's really gay.

User Image