I'm a...
female of course.

Well...i like...
men and women

I'm proud to say i'm a...
Vampire mixed with Demon

People tell me that i'm...
Smart, Weird, Athletic, Strong, Lazy, Mischievous, and Helpful

Well...this did happen to me a while ago...
I grew up in Japan with my father. My mother passed away while I was young. I only have a half-brother. Of course, he belongs to my father and his fiancé. I have learned to play various instruments and learned mixed martial arts at the age of five. I earned my black belt when I was twelve. My family is rich. We own our own business in Japan. I will be taking it over after I graduate from Collage.

I'm taking...
Algebra, Chemistry, Elemental Control, Flight, Art Club, and Swim Team

I work as a...
Hobo {I have no job right now.}

I live in dorm number...

Oh! I almost forgot...
I have the ability of flight, mind reading, healing, and bending water. But I'm hoping to learn more as we go along.

SimplexXxClean's Significant Otter

Hygienic Citizen

8,300 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Hygienic 200
  • Loiterer 100
My Puppet Master is...
Isobel Arnauld
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
My name is...
Magenta Dandelous

I am...
15 years old

I'm a...
Female of course

Well...I like...
Males

I'm proud to say I'm a...
Human

People tell me that I'm...
Shy, smart, innocent, strong, fast, kind, and generous

Well...this did happen to me awhile ago...
I was raised by a rather wealthy family, but I didn't really fit into the life style they live by. Not only is my choice of style different but so is my attitude. I don't care for being snobby or having money and I get along with most anybody poor or rich. Though I'm not one to talk alot or make new friends, I mostly keep to myself. I had only been picked on once but it ended with me breaking the other persons nose. Since my parents don't want to deal with their quiet delinquent child they sent me here.

I'm taking...