Welcome to Gaia! ::

Stalker Count

+1 1 100.0% [ 32 ]
Total Votes:[ 32 ]
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 69 70 71 > >>

x
User Image

ROLE PLAY THREADxxxxxxxxxxxxPROFILE THREADxxxxxxxxxxxxACTIVITY THREAD

THIS ROLE PLAY IS NOT CURRENTLY ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS. IT HAS BEEN CLOSED INDEFINITELY. THANK YOU.

| INTRODUCTION | ROLE PLAYERS | CHARACTER LIST | CURRENT EVENTS | PAST EVENTS | BIRTHDAYS | AFFILIATES | REFERENCE ITEMS |
x
                  xxxxxxxUser Image

SniKenna (muff, Sni, Kenna)
                            Characters: Artemis - alpha female, Stannis - sentry, Cricket - scout apprentice
                            Timezone: EST
                            Schedule: Class Monday through Thursday. I should be available when my homework is done or I am not otherwise occupied.
                            Other: I would love to see this role play succeed! I am an avid writer and a creative writing major at my college.

Vailwolf (Vail)
                            Characters: Cloud - newcomer
                            Timezone: Mountain
                            Schedule: Can usually post at least once a day if needed.
                            Other: I am literally the best person you will ever meet.

Tehyax (Tehya, Teh)
                            Characters: Nadie - scout apprentice, Charr - warrior
                            Timezone: Eastern
                            Schedule: Available almost every day!
                            Other: I'm super friendly and always open to plotting!

Thy Lady Ryuusei (Rue)
                            Characters: Bharati - shaman, Loki - warrior, Lilianna - scout
                            Timezone: Est
                            Schedule: I work odd hours and shifts between two jobs but if needed I can reply once a day. I will give my number to whom needs or wants it to get ahold of me. Usually I post for each character every 2-3 days with how many roleplays i am a part of.