Welcome to Gaia! ::

Which Japanese emoticon describes you right now?

(^ω^) 0.14583333333333 14.6% [ 7 ]
(╯︵╰,) 0.020833333333333 2.1% [ 1 ]
щ(ಥДಥщ) 0.35416666666667 35.4% [ 17 ]
┗┃・ ■ ・┃┛ 0.16666666666667 16.7% [ 8 ]
⊂(◎(工)◎)⊃ 0.0625 6.2% [ 3 ]
WHY SO MANY EMOTICONS!? ಠ_ಠ 0.25 25.0% [ 12 ]
Total Votes:[ 48 ]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >

Introduction “ヽ(´▽`)ノ”

Hi there! Name is Gnarly. ヽ(*・ω・)ノ Nice to meet you, sir / ma'am / non-gender binary code.

This is my incredibly boring and lazy search thread. I'm a poor University student who is looking to roleplay on the side when I'm not plagued with school. I like eating, sleeping and stealing the souls of little children.

I'm looking for a Group or 1 x 1 RP - so feel free to look down below for further detail.

Icon Legend

⊂((・▽・))⊃ - Definitely want to RP

〜( ̄△ ̄〜) - Yeah, I don't mind (also represented by blanks)

(ʃ⌣́,⌣́ƪ) - Might need some convincing

ミ..ミ What I'm Currently Searching For:
-Attack On Titan
-Avatar the Last Air Bender/Legend of Korra
- Zombie Apocalypse (Last of Us? Telltale Games "The Walking Dead"?)
- Beyond 2 Souls ⊂((・▽・))⊃
- Heavy Rain
- Fatal Frame (I, II, III)
- Final Fantasy (X, X-2, XIII) 〜( ̄△ ̄〜)
- Kingdom Hearts (I and II)
- Legend of Zelda (Wind Waker)
- Assassins Creed (I, II, III)
- Digimon (I, II)
- Pokemon (ʃ⌣́,⌣́ƪ)
- Naruto (Really rusty on this one though)
- Will think of more...

/(・ × ・)\ Original RP Ideas:
War / Gangs / Royals / Fantasy / Superheroes / Supernatural + Hauntings / Bounty Hunter
/ Feudal Japan / Runaway Prisoners / Detectives / Stranded Islanders /
Scientific Experiments / Corrupted Cops / Dystopia /
Demi-Gods / Sci-Fi (Think Mass Effect)...Will try to think of more later.

Rules
ヽ(#゚Д゚)ノ┌┛Σ(ノ´Д`)ノ
- I will not do canons, only OCs please
- I'm looking' for someone who is semi-lit to literate (As long as you make your character interesting - I really don't care)
- I like doubling because I like to play both men and women (Big requirement for you as well)