Welcome to Gaia! ::

lady vri's Compadre

Fashionable Streaker

I like to rewrite this once in a while when I think of new ways to sound cool >u>
So, hi. I'm a 24 year old college student that is a dude, and I end up with a surprising amount of free time. I've been roleplaying for like twelve years now, starting to get some delusions that I might be some sort of half decent writer. Probably my biggest hobby next to video games, getting drunk, and doing things I'll regret. So that's cool.

I write what I know, and being a man on Earth, I figure that means some serious s**t. I like violence, from a mean look to a bullet to the head, and all the details that go with it. Sensual moments, from a kiss on the hand to things you can't show on television, and you can show an awful lot on TV nowadays. I play a lot of videogames. I listen to a lot of music featuring axes and shields on the album cover. I read a lot, and I do my best writing with a bottle of booze in my hand.

I don't pretend to be insightful enough to play a gay dude, so I won't try. If I played a lady, she'd probably just end up as a pretty man with ladyparts, so none of that either. Heterosexual cisgendered male, not gonna budge from that. Write what I know, remember?

Plots, I'm pretty open minded about. I've got no problem brainstorming some crazy s**t up, or mashing two genres together to make something cool, or whatever. I need action, that's my requirement. Or at the very least, drama. Otherwise why the ******** are we here?

Really just looking for 1x1s; if I want a group, I usually make it myself. PMs are my preferred method, though I do have skype if you're down. So... yeah. Cool. Neat. Ok.

Next post has a TL;DR version of all that, as well as genres and stuff that I enjoy or am tired of.

lady vri's Compadre

Fashionable Streaker

Welcome to the TL;DR section.

Stuff
-1x1s only, or REALLY GOOD group threads.
-Literacy is a must. Paragraph at least with each post.