Welcome to Gaia! ::

hi, my name's eva and i am 100% new to gaia so i need to make some CASH MONEY

go ahead and name your price, but i went ahead and put suggested prices in. i dunno if it's good prices or bad prices since, again, i'm pretty new about this. i'm suuuuper flexible though!

i'm a student artist at art college but classes haven't started yet, so i will probably be able to finish things up pretty fast! i'll let you know if there's a delay, but once i say i've started it'll take 1-2 days.

so, i'll do:
-ocs
-fanart
-couples
-gore
-nudity (chest up, preferably boob)

won't do straight up nsfw though, makes me mad uncomfy.

go ahead and message me if you have questions! please add reference if it's an oc. thanks!

BLACK AND WHITE ~ 35bil
User Image
SIMPLE COLOR ~ 45bil
User Image
FULL COLOR ~ 60bil
User Image
BG/PROPS ~ 80bil
User Image

aaaand that's it! if you want more examples i have a tumblr and a twitter, and then if you wanna give me the REAL cash money (which would be awesome) regular commission prices are here.

currently taking TWO!
- GIRL + flowers for J1NXED
- OC for YAIMERYS
- tomoyo for MAHOU MILK
-
-

NOTE: I will be OFF GAIA from AUGUST 30th to SEPTEMBER 5th. I will not be able to work on commissions during this time, so any commissions given before then may have to be waited on, but they will be finished! Thank you!

FINISHED COMMISSIONS
- for puriinsu = tent
- for ciepheus = yori
- for kurayami yousei = avatar
- for blubber tubber = chevalier istiav
- for heterosexist = oc couple

Poster

kenna-na's Prince

Dangerous Lover

would you be able to do my Oc Tent full in color for 50bil?

Your art is really great btw @ q@

please consider yori for 50bill ? //
if you could add blood too that would be awesome hh//
Welcome to Gaia, and best of luck once classes start! :3

Would you be willing to do this outfit in full color for 50b? The bra under the hands is optional, and the positions of the hands too. ;3