+1 Stranger 0.0625 6.2% [ 1 ]
+1 Armadillo 0.25 25.0% [ 4 ]
Total Votes:[ 16 ]
1 2 3 4 >

Garbage Rodent

User Image

Greetings and Welcome to

Once Upon A Darkened Dream

I'm Aeraldi and I'll be helping you about.

Garbage Rodent

User Image

Welcome to "Once Upon A Darkened Dream."

My name is Aeraldi, ~ Ay-err-all-dee ~ But you can call me Fae, or Tempe.

I've been drawing for about 4 years now, and am taking art as a side course in University.

At the moment, I am doing mostly Semi-realistic shots, if that's what you want to call them, but also Chibi/anime style.

Seeing as my computer has the same amount of processing power as a rock, digitally colored art is not happening.

If you are one of those people, I know I am, that HAS to have their art with color, don't worry! I own over 200 markers and coloring utensils. 4laugh

This shop is a way for me to get to know some of you guys from around the Gaia community, and for you to get some art, or just socialize.

Now, because I still have more room, I'd like to thank the people that believed in me and my art. ~
Thank you, and please, stay, chat, chill. 4laugh

Garbage Rodent

User Image
Like any thread on Gaia, we do, of course, have Rules. Please follow these Rules, or punishment will be in order. whee

⊰ Follow the Gaia Terms of Service.

⊰ Please, Be nice to everyone.

⊰ No swearing or vulgar language.

⊰ No “chat speak” or text speak such as lyke omgzz hai grrlfren!!!1!1!1

⊰ No advertising unless it is in your signature.

⊰ No begging.

⊰ No spamming.

⊰ Rules can be altered whenever I see fit. Rules added later on must be obeyed as well.

⊰ No stealing the art!

⊰ We reserve the right to refuse any orders or requests from anybody we wish to, and have the right to cancel any orders that we wish.