7,450 Points
  • Noble Shade 100
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Noob wrangler 100
Please check out the topic below and see if you can help out:
♛KING KALVINS~ .Charity Fund. ♛
♛KING KALVINS~ .Quick Auctions Shops. ♛

♛~Welcome!!!~♛
Hello and welcome to my shop! Just throwing this out there, I am a rookie artist not a 100% professional drawer when it comes to digital art. Anyways, with that aside let me enlighten you on how this shop functions. emotion_c8

♛~The Art~♛
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

As you can see, my art is a rather simplistic detailed kawaii. I do though, go above and beyond and use filter programs to add better effects to the art to make it look more artistic. I usually only do Human avi's (I am still trying to get use to other forms of bodies when drawing.) As well, this is the only art style I have for sale as of now. If I hadn't made it clear, I only do avatars. biggrin

♛~The Prices~♛
To start off, my pricing is constructed through my personal input. I may consider price reductions when I start my shop but after this shop sets off, the prices will remain permanent and no negotiation in price shall occur. Pricing is displayed in the menu below:

♛Kawaii Art Pricing♛

1.)Basic Package (Just the drawing, nothing else is available at the moment)......................................................8,000,000gold
ONLY BASIC PACKAGE VALID AT THIS MOMENT

♛~Get your art in 3 SIMPLE STEPS~♛
STEP 1
Like most other drawers, we can't do everyone's request at once. Thus, I can only do a batch of 3 pictures at a time. To request a drawing indicate what package you want, a reference picture of your avatar, and a memo of what things you might want to see in your drawing.

STEP 2