Oh Pretty! 0.21513944223108 21.5% [ 54 ]
Must Order! 0.1195219123506 12.0% [ 30 ]
Omnomnom!! 0.14342629482072 14.3% [ 36 ]
Total Votes:[ 251 ]
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 420 421 422 > >> >>> »|

Fox Bakudan's Waifu

Princess Felidae

User Image

◟ ① A Clever or Artful Skill ② False or Insincere Behavior ③ An Artful Stratagem

Fool's Gold. Easy to find. Easy to be fooled by!
                                      My name is Ambivalently. I've been an artist for most of my life.
                                      I'm a college educated and self-taught artist.
                                      I've done everything from murals to canvas to digital to traditional media.
                                      Hopefully what I create here you find to your liking.
                                      Please be sure to <3 My thread when you stop in.
                                      If you choose to </3 - Please tell me why? I love feedback. Both positive and negative. Give me a chance to grow?

STATUS : Slots Sealed - Not Taking Further Commissions in this thread - Will Link new Joint Art Shop thread when available. Please take the time to still chat with me, though - I would love to answer any questions you have about me or commissions. smile

[ Current Work in Progress ]

User Image

User Image

◟ O1.O1.2O14
                                      User Image
                                      The Joint Auction and Joint Shop are set in motion. biggrin Go have fun! Make sure to check the rules and take note of what I will and won't be doing in the future shop! (dun dun dunnnnn)
                                      ◟ 12.16. 2O13
                                      To clear up any confusion: I had a "lost" commissioner re-contact me (funny story, really) me earlier this week. That's why there hasn't been a lot of shop progress. I got the initial request out of the way and they are AWESOME and PATIENT. I will be getting all the sketching I can do out of the way now.