Welcome to Gaia! ::

Im back again with another contest. Today's prize is 200,000 Gaia Gold. Last time I had different prizes but I don't have alot of gold this time. However, Since this contest would be a week long, there might be some changes and updates.

Draw my Avatar standing or sitting. Style: Anime. Expressions [choose one]: Angry/pissed/dark (almost as if Im ready to kill someone or having dark thoughts. OR Psychotic smile/crazed laughter (once again almost I'm ready to kill someone or having dark thoughts).

My Profile has my personality stats so you can get a good idea of my avi's characteristics. Also if you seen the anime Higurashi then you have a real good idea what a crazed laughter and/or angry crazy look.

The contest begins now. The best drawn will be giving gold by Trade. Be sure you check the post frequently for there may be updates such as gold increase and second place prizes (I really hope thats the case so there could be more winners).

Ruthless Lover

15,875 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Citizen 200
  • Invisibility 100
I'll enter. <3 I love higurashi~
How long do I have?
If I could draw you with a weapon what would it be if I was allowed?

Hygienic Friend

6,850 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Generous 100
  • V-Day 2011 Event 100
Lulu The Strange
Im back again with another contest. Today's prize is 200,000 Gaia Gold. Last time I had different prizes but I don't have alot of gold this time. However, Since this contest would be a week long, there might be some changes and updates.

Draw my Avatar standing or sitting. Style: Anime. Expressions [choose one]: Angry/pissed/dark (almost as if Im ready to kill someone or having dark thoughts. OR Psychotic smile/crazed laughter (once again almost I'm ready to kill someone or having dark thoughts).