Welcome to Gaia! ::

Fashionable Nerd

Ah Sakimi!! I didn't think you got on Gaia anymore! It's good to see you back! I would offer but everything I own combined wouldn't come close to 800mil sweatdrop

9,800 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Dressed Up 200
sorakoii
sakimi.chan
sorakoii
sakimi.chan
sorakoii
sakimi!! heart
Hey Sora ! long time no see, how have you been *o* ?

im good what about you!! i havent talked to you in so long * u * im still a huge fan of your art heart
I know smile it's nice to see old faces from time to time XD <3 how's school and all :3 ? haha I do my best , thnx for sticking with me *_* <3

its good *V* im doing illustration in school right now!! are you still in school too? :O
oh that's awesome : ) I graduated 1.5 years ago from 3D animation smile now I'm working and freelancing : D !

9,800 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Dressed Up 200
Saiphz
Ah Sakimi!! I didn't think you got on Gaia anymore! It's good to see you back! I would offer but everything I own combined wouldn't come close to 800mil sweatdrop
thank you <3 heart

Fashionable Nerd

sakimi.chan
Saiphz
thank you <3 heart
This is all so exciting! My favourite artist is back on my favourite site! I'm sorry if I sound all fan girl. I usually don't do that kinda stuff.
.w .;;

Fashionable Nerd

sorakoii
sakimi.chan
sorakoii
sakimi.chan
sorakoii
sakimi!! heart

im good what about you!! i havent talked to you in so long * u * im still a huge fan of your art heart
I know smile it's nice to see old faces from time to time XD <3 how's school and all :3 ? haha I do my best , thnx for sticking with me *_* <3

its good *V* im doing illustration in school right now!! are you still in school too? :O
Oh hey I plan to major in illustration too! How do you like it?

9,800 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Dressed Up 200
Saiphz
sakimi.chan
Saiphz
thank you <3 heart