No
  Maybe
  Can I have Cookie?
View Results

Young Master Seke
Captain

Desirable Man-Lover

PostPosted: Fri Oct 12, 2012 11:41 pm
Hi and welcome to the guild. Please introduce yourself, tell us alittle about you and how long you been rping

PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2012 3:05 pm
PM me if you are interested in RP

*waves* Hey everyone smile
My name is Sya (derp), I have been RPing for about 10+ years now, evolving from the teenager who used to play in final fantasy themed threads in barton town (long before guilds ever existed) to the person I am today.

I understand that sometimes RP styles just don't match... sometimes you get stuck and need to write less... sometimes you just need a break (after all gaia is just for fun and RL continues on without us). However, if you would like to try an RP with me I would love to. I will RP (or at least attempt to) under most genre (except student/teacher - I am a teacher so this is just wrong wrong wrong to me on so many levels)... I will admit to having a huge love of romance and yaoi but it doesn't have to include either of these as long as the idea captures my heart. I do have a tendency to grow VERY attached to my characters (oh so much art... *hordes it all*), and I won't plot out their every flaw and history before I RP... I like them to evolve naturally, for them to speak to me through the RP about what they want and how they became how they are today... had a few shockers in that department haha. Dante/Jeremy, one of my favourite couples/RPs of all time, are such shockers.... everything about them seemed to grow on their own but it was all so realistic (well as much as two very rich and famous imaginary characters could be), revealed exactly as it would when you yourself tried to get to know someone else... smile sometimes too much knowledge is a hindrance as you try to force an RP a certain way or whatever... ok, it is official I am blabbling on about stuff that really doesn't matter... haha.