Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
Introducing myself~ Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

iuvenis

Quotable Shopper

5,800 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • First step to fame 200
  • Millionaire 200
PostPosted: Thu Dec 04, 2014 3:54 pm
Hi...
As you may already suspect, I'm new in Gaia!
My favorite hobbies are reading (books and manga), surfing on the net and drawing. I'm 16 and live in Brazil!

I don't know very well what to write here, so feel free to talk with me and make questions!  
PostPosted: Thu Dec 04, 2014 4:32 pm
Oi! Welcome to Gaia and the NSTG. :3 With your hobbies, you will fit right in on Gaia. ^^
If you have any questions about Gaia, please ask us! This site has many confusing features and games.

sdrawkcab

A Duck

40,425 Points
  • Beta Citizen 0
  • Citizen 200
  • PAAANNNTTTSSS 100

iuvenis

Quotable Shopper

5,800 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • First step to fame 200
  • Millionaire 200
PostPosted: Fri Dec 05, 2014 6:59 am
sdrawkcab
Oi! Welcome to Gaia and the NSTG. :3 With your hobbies, you will fit right in on Gaia. ^^
If you have any questions about Gaia, please ask us! This site has many confusing features and games.

Thank you!
I'm kinda confused with the games and minigames... I tried to play some (felt in love with booty grab, btw), but I couldn't play most of them. I don't know very well what to do in Towns, and in the fishing game I only got a small orange fish (I don't even know what to do with it lol)  
PostPosted: Fri Dec 05, 2014 10:18 am
User Image

Aw,hi and welcome!

You've found the right place here, that's for sure 3nodding