Welcome to Gaia! ::

RafiCat
.~.Lady_Aji.~.
RafiCat
Sweet.

not bad odds, I'm not good at odds, but with 9 DCs, doesn't that work out to 1 in 3703 ?

which would mean you should get it if you pick up all 9 every day for a little over 10 years, lol xd

But seriously, much better odds than I expected!

And maybe some people will see that post and decide to start playing... wink

Still better odds than that JK Raffle Thread.

Mega Hoarder

Binary Mess
RafiCat
.~.Lady_Aji.~.
RafiCat
Sweet.

not bad odds, I'm not good at odds, but with 9 DCs, doesn't that work out to 1 in 3703 ?

which would mean you should get it if you pick up all 9 every day for a little over 10 years, lol xd

Still better odds than that JK Raffle Thread.

which I think he has entirely forgotten about... blaugh

Savage Fairy

24,600 Points
  • Restorative Spirit 250
  • Tenacious Spirit 250
  • Vicious Spirit 250
RafiCat
.~.Lady_Aji.~.
RafiCat
Sweet.

Sounds like a nice incentive.
.~.Lady_Aji.~.
RafiCat
.~.Lady_Aji.~.
RafiCat
Sweet.

And even if you didn't get the 1 million gold come in 10 years, you'll get about 73,000 gold should Daily Chance give out 20 gold each day (Not counting leap years).
Also, are the chances based on individual statistics or as a community?
If so, then that too can reduce chances and explain how people got the million gold even if it haven't been the assumed 10 years.

Savage Fairy

24,600 Points
  • Restorative Spirit 250
  • Tenacious Spirit 250
  • Vicious Spirit 250
Binary Mess
Also, are the chances based on individual statistics or as a community?
If so, then that too can reduce chances and explain how people got the million gold even if it haven't been the assumed 10 years.
Will probably have to ask that at the next ATA.

Mega Hoarder

Binary Mess
.~.Lady_Aji.~.
RafiCat
.~.Lady_Aji.~.
RafiCat
Sweet.

And even if you didn't get the 1 million gold come in 10 years, you'll get about 73,000 gold should Daily Chance give out 20 gold each day (Not counting leap years).