Welcome to Gaia! ::

Feral Roisterer

Introductions

══════════════════════════════════════════

Who:
      My name's Molly! I'm a high school student who loves writing fanfiction and original stories! You can call me either Molly, Mo, or Chihiro!

What:
      This is, quite obviously, a writing shop! A shop where I, Molly, will write you up a decent hunk of writing (for a small fee, of course!). I hope to deliver either your original or fandom-related fantasies to you on a steaming platter.

Why:
      As an aspiring author, I wanted to start this to not only please you guys, but also get in a little experience for the future. The more deadlines and specific themes I set for myself, the easier it will be!

Feral Roisterer

Rules & List of Will/Wont Do's & Prices

Let's first lay down some ground rules, shall we?

Follow the Gaia ToS.
              Please read rules before completing your form. There will be no exceptions.
              Do not quote this or any other post.
              Remember that it is all up to me whether or not I complete your request, but rest assured that I will do my best to make you happy!
              All trades will be sent upon the piece's completion! Even if you don't particularly like it, please go through with your end of the bargain. I slaved over your piece and put my soul into it, I'd really like something for all my work.
              Don't rush me, please. I'm a working human being who has things to do. If your fic/story takes a while, I'm sorry, but please be patient.
              Be descriptive when you tell me what you want! I don't want my story to be a shot in the dark, alright?
              PM your forms to me upon completion. If not fully completed, I will send you a message letting you know and it will not be valid.