Welcome to Gaia! ::

hello everyone~!

i am new to Gaia Online. my name is unimportant, but if one feels the need to address me - they may call me Ms Alien (or Alien, if formality doesn't strike your fancy)

i am here to maybe make friends question but definitely to be The Cutest Girl I Have Ever Seen by way of my avatar~! heart

as for personal details, i keep and breed crested geckos and have an affinity for all reptiles and dogs. i knit and create art through many mediums: drawing, painting, using a Wacom tablet. my favorite foods are ice cream, cheesecake, sushi, and pho~! currently my favorite manga is Oyasumi Punpun ( crying ) and my favorite anime is Mawaru Penguindrum (perhaps tied with Fate Stay/Night?). i'm watching Mirai Nikki and Clannad right now. but i am getting ahead of myself with the things that i love~!

if you're reading this, i'd love if you introduced yourself as well - what's your favorite food? your favorite animal? your favorite animu? what do you do? i am looking forward to meeting and befriending you 3nodding

Lionheart

welcome to gaia.

Prolific Alchemist

35,875 Points
  • Wing Mastery 100
  • Fusion Master 1000
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
alienrebirth
hello everyone~!

i am new to Gaia Online. my name is unimportant, but if one feels the need to address me - they may call me Ms Alien (or Alien, if formality doesn't strike your fancy)

i am here to maybe make friends question but definitely to be The Cutest Girl I Have Ever Seen by way of my avatar~! heart