Welcome to Gaia! ::

KawaiiKahouChan
i'll be your friend ^^ Welcome to Gaia!
SupermanGS
Hi! I am new to Gaia and want to meet some fun ppl! I have visited the hollywood place but most ppl are just afk. Anyways, please introduce yourself if you wanna talk biggrin

Haha yay ^^

Savage Goat

22,600 Points
  • Demonic Associate 100
  • Friend of the Goat 100
  • Survivor 150
Hello, human! I would like to welcome you to Gaia. Being new to Gaia is hard right now though because of inflation. A lot of things are really overpriced well beyond their worth. I am trying to help new comers and just poor Gaians in general by selling average items for a very low price. I am also holding gold contests for those who participate in posting in my shop thread. Though this shop is intended for Gaians with not much gold, anyone is welcome to join. So come and check it out?
Just click this link if you are interested: My Shop

Trash

SupermanGS
Hi! I am new to Gaia and want to meet some fun ppl! I have visited the hollywood place but most ppl are just afk. Anyways, please introduce yourself if you wanna talk biggrin
Welcome to Gaia!
Feel free to ask me about anything. ^^"
And don't be shy, click that add button for a new friend~ heart
Sithis the Dread Lord
Hello, human! I would like to welcome you to Gaia. Being new to Gaia is hard right now though because of inflation. A lot of things are really overpriced well beyond their worth. I am trying to help new comers and just poor Gaians in general by selling average items for a very low price. I am also holding gold contests for those who participate in posting in my shop thread. Though this shop is intended for Gaians with not much gold, anyone is welcome to join. So come and check it out?
Just click this link if you are interested: My Shop

Your give-aways look very generous, I will have to make sure to be active in your thread wink
Im so Cutesy
SupermanGS
Welcome to Gaia!
Feel free to ask me about anything. ^^"