Welcome to Gaia! ::

ChibiBakaYumea
Pistachi
KP
PISTACHI. NOOOO. -clings- DON'T DIE. DON'T BE LIKE WHAT'S-HER-NAME FROM RENT. NOOO. DON'T DIIEEEE!!!!111!!!!fourty111!!!boots

-grabs the Windex and a paper towel- YOU SHALL LIVEEE!!!!11!!!sandal -wipes off Pista's wrist- WHEE. ALIVE. <3 I'M A NURSE.

AND J00 RUSTLE WHEEE. >w<

HOCRAP! :OOO
I'm now no longer AN ANGSTY EMO TEEN!! You ish a good Nurse AND Psychiatrist! :3 heart
::cheesy pose::
YOU SHOULD.
USE YOUR GIFT.
FOR THE GOOD.
OF MANKIND! ::glint in eye::

WOOOO! >3

And I could rustle in the background! surprised

Rustle....no, Russel from FMA!!! wait...I'm still DEAD! gonk

ZOMBIE! o___o; EEE. PROTECT ME RUSTLE-Y GIRL. -hides-
KP
-giggle/snort- I just got a message from Gambino: Have these girls no respect for their elders?

What are we doing wrong? D:

We're baaaaad wittle girls. U.U

Gaian

...i feel alone...probly cause I'm dead....

Yumea's Ghosty: PISTACHI!!! BRING ME BACK TO LIFE OR ELSE I'LL...i'll....ummm...ya! I'll steal your Chocolate Mushrooms!!! xd Oh hoho! ...and besides, I always bring you back..when I have the potions... 3nodding
Pistachi
KP
-giggle/snort- I just got a message from Gambino: Have these girls no respect for their elders?

What are we doing wrong? D:

We're baaaaad wittle girls. U.U

Well, I'm evil. Not bad. There's a difference...ok, there isn't... ._.;

Gaian

KP
ChibiBakaYumea
Pistachi
KP
PISTACHI. NOOOO. -clings- DON'T DIE. DON'T BE LIKE WHAT'S-HER-NAME FROM RENT. NOOO. DON'T DIIEEEE!!!!111!!!!fourty111!!!boots

-grabs the Windex and a paper towel- YOU SHALL LIVEEE!!!!11!!!sandal -wipes off Pista's wrist- WHEE. ALIVE. <3 I'M A NURSE.

I'm now no longer AN ANGSTY EMO TEEN!! You ish a good Nurse AND Psychiatrist! :3 heart
YOU SHOULD.
USE YOUR GIFT.
FOR THE GOOD.

WOOOO! >3

wtf? O.o? oh ya...*rolls eyes* xp

Gaian

KP
ChibiBakaYumea
Pistachi
KP

YOU SHOULD.
USE YOUR GIFT.
FOR THE GOOD.

WOOOO! >3

KP
Pistachi
KP

YOU SHOULD.
USE YOUR GIFT.
FOR THE GOOD.

WOOOO! >3