Welcome to Gaia! ::

User Image

hey i'm sam, i'm 17 and in the eastern timezone. i have been roleplaying for about 7 years (even though it might've not been great back then lol) but its been about 2-3 years since i've roleplayed... here are my old samples i brought over from my previous account. i might need you to cut me a little slack, since i am getting back into writing after a break, but i promise you i can get you responses that either mirror yours or are minimum of 4 beefy paragraphs! i like conversing with my rp partner, so i hope you can respect that, brainstorming is a huge part of a successful pairing. i have skype and my pm's are open for communication. i play girls and guys but you have to be flexible and not come in here demanding to be only a girl. currently i'm only looking for heterosexual pairings, i have nothing against homosexuals, it's just i'm better at mxf pairings writing-wise.
        User Image

PAIRINGS
                                                                                      ♥ is craving

movies/tv shows
                                                                                      gossip girl ♥♥♥
                                                                                      harry potter ♥♥
                                                                                      skins ♥
                                                                                      divergent
                                                                                      the hunger games

originals
                                                                                      childhood bestfriends ♥♥♥
                                                                                      exs
                                                                                      sibling x sibling's best friend ♥♥
                                                                                      step siblings ♥