User Image
YouWantPicsOfMe? TooBad.

Name: Margaret. Cherry. Garcia
Nickname(s): Maggie or Cherry.
Birthday: June. Nineteenth.
Sexuality: Straight.
Spot: I`m in ALL Soc gangs
Personality: Spoiled, playful, spunky, social, bubbly
Biography: I was born England then moved to the United States when I was an infant, so, sorry no accent for me. But I can pull one off quite well. I was raised as any girl would be, except that I started playing piano as soon as I could sit still on the bench. My mother decided that I would become a piano prodigy and I would travel the world, letting everyone hear my feelings through the sweet sound that came from my fingertips. Every day from when I was three years old, my mother cooped me up in the music room of our house and made me play for three hours straight. I`d never been to the playground besides at pre-school. Which I went to part-time. I was considered a weirdo by the other children, always being outcasted when my mother would let me out of the house. So I started composing, playing more and more with each insult that came my way at five. Children can be cruel.

But, one hopeful day. The first day of the sixth grade, I was finally accepted into a social group. Surprisingly, it was the popular kids. And the prima popular girl asked for my compositions. I handed them over. And, unfortunately, they dumped her, took her credit cards and her dignity, then laughed in her face. Then, claimed that I was their leader now. Yay me~ So of course I had to act perfect all the time. So, I`ll just skim it down. All through highschool I basically had all the friends and I would never give them up for anything. I am a spoiled brat that can be nice a lot of the time and I like helping unlike most female Socs.
Dislikes: Greasers, Seeing those less fortunate than I.
Fears: Death or losing a loved one.
Crush: Aaron is cute, but he`s just a kid~ Also, it depends who likes meeee!
Other: I have my ears pierced and I have braces.