Welcome to Gaia! ::

fantasy writer melty pot's Love Of My Life

Adorable Tipper

10,225 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Voter 100
I deleted all of my friends off my friends list because none of them were active anymore, which is really sad, but can't be helped really. So, who wants to be my friend? I guess I should reintroduce myself to Gaia than.

Hi, I'm Mandy. I'm a big anime fan but i haven't really watched anything new in a long time (think like roughly the time Toonami was originally taken off the air). The most recent anime i've watched were Black Butler, Burst Angel, and Elfin Lied, and that was two years ago. I liked to read shoujo and fantasy mangas. I was an aspiring writer but i haven't been able to write anything lately so i'm stuck just listing down some ideas. So yeah, that's me. I"m a gemini and i have a twin brother. XD Some of you guys might've known him from around 2008-2010 as Nano Krusnik, Yoruman, or even 1aughing man or XDman.
Its a shame coming back to Gaia and having all of your old friends you made back in the day not even be active anymore.

I couldn't bring myself to delete some users because they were just too legendary.

But yeah, hi Mandy!

Divine Elder

37,040 Points
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
  • Champion Cardholder 100
  • Fortuitous Finder 100
I should do the same.. A lot of the people I used to know quit.. I know theres a few who come but those are people I recently met..

O.G. Elder

6,600 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Tycoon 200
  • Noob wrangler 100
Hi, I'm sean.

Adorable Tipper

10,225 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Voter 100
SmeckIedorfed
Its a shame coming back to Gaia and having all of your old friends you made back in the day not even be active anymore.

I couldn't bring myself to delete some users because they were just too legendary.

But yeah, hi Mandy!