Welcome to Gaia! ::

Codebreaking Inquisitor

Silver Staccato
ilafatyu
Your art style is fantastic, both the sketches and full cg. Good work, must have taken a long time to get to this level.
It has. I didn't start to seriously draw until I found out drawing was very theraputic for me whenever I was stressed. Been drawing for 10 years now.

It's awesome that you've been able to channel your stress into something constructive like this. Ten years... I'm just starting out, so it's pretty daunting to think of the long road ahead.
ilafatyu
Well I was just a very young kid when I started. You do learn faster when you are older, so it might not take 10 years for you. ^^ Just take in the experience. I still think I have a lot to learn. Just keep staying inspired. That's the most important thing I found to get the most out of my drawing. If you don't have a personal style yet, just enjoy experimenting like me!
Shou-chii
*peeks in from behind a wall* .. Hello. ( o w o )

.. Possibly consider my OC, Ren?
I would list my other male OCs, but they fall under the shota category.. haha.. |D

If you prefer avatars, then I have these two to offer: Beep || Boop

But anywho.. how has your day been? o:
Boop
User Image

Thirteenth Guardian

Silver Staccato
Boop
User Image

Ohmygoodness. *melts*
He looks so cool. ( ; //// ; )

Thank you so so much for drawing him! ♥
Oh, and I'll be doing a crappy headshot of your OC since I want to relieve all the tension from all the school work. orz And I already have a list of people to doodle, lol. So sorry in advance that he turns out weird looking. ( ; u ; )
Shou-chii
Silver Staccato
Boop
User Image

Ohmygoodness. *melts*
He looks so cool. ( ; //// ; )

Thank you so so much for drawing him! ♥
Oh, and I'll be doing a crappy headshot of your OC since I want to relieve all the tension from all the school work. orz And I already have a list of people to doodle, lol. So sorry in advance that he turns out weird looking. ( ; u ; )

You're welcome!