Kathryn Anon

Kathryn Anon's avatar

Last Login: 04/23/2018 7:00 pm

Registered: 08/19/2008

Gender: Female

Birthday: 09/14

Contact

  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Forums

Posts per Day: 4.49

Total Posts: 15862

Latest Posts

Recent Visitors

 

About

User Image

I'm an 23 year old uOttawa graduate now teaching in Seoul, South Korea! Main hobbies include D&D, writing, and gaming, but I also enjoy music and reading a lot. I love all animals and have a strange love for fictional creatures like the Cheshire cat and dragons. I wrote and (self) published a book in 2011 and am hoping to get into videogame narrative or area design.

I'm also in the works of setting up a youtube vlogging/let's play channel.

I've been on gaia since 2008, with a few inactive periods in between. Mostly I use the site for art and roleplay, but I also enjoy dressing up my avatar a little too much. I occasionally do art freebies to practice, but that's an on-and-off affair.

I see myself as a pretty friendly person-- feel free to shoot me a PM about whatever c:

Comments

View All Comments

Waffle King Richard Report | 11/12/2017 3:01 am
How is Seoul treating you?
The-Kere Report | 09/11/2017 2:43 am
Happy birthday
kitsunelady Report | 06/06/2017 8:16 pm
We want to go Japan again! It would be great to have someone to visit!

Wifedit has a great job. No way we'd leave unless one of us could find an amazing job somewhere else. Teaching doesn't pay a whole lot, but it's good life experience.
kitsunelady Report | 06/05/2017 9:27 pm
I really wish I'd done that when I was earlier. I wanted to go to Japan with the JET program when I graduated. I went and got married instead. Silly me ;3
kitsunelady Report | 06/05/2017 8:20 pm
So soon! Where will you be going? Is this a Study Abroad thing?
kitsunelady Report | 06/03/2017 7:31 pm
O M G WHEN ARE YOU MOVING???????
kitsunelady Report | 05/30/2017 6:51 pm
How's you, Cutieface?

Tuesday night is my GAIA night. ;3
kitsunelady Report | 05/09/2017 7:48 pm
*pets* Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!
The-Kere Report | 12/28/2016 3:41 pm
Happy new year.
The-Kere Report | 05/26/2016 8:47 pm
lol lol Okay.

Signature

User Image




Art by me. Click to go to my Request Thread!
PM me if you want art! I still need to set up a shop.
User Image


23 y.o. ※ female ※ writer ※ gamer ※ efl teacher

 

Store

Will trade art for items, and items for art. PM me for details or to make an offer. I will also trade items for items-- if you are offering something from my wishlist or of equal value.

Do not be afraid to PM me to haggle!
(( Just please do not PM me to "thank me" for shopping-- I am quite content with the item d: ))

 

View Store

Gifts

2 gifts received

  • ICHI-maru-KYUU

    From iUberUber l33t

  • Best Friend Forever

    From private