Welcome to Gaia! ::

Ruthless Prophet

13,375 Points
  • Demonic Associate 100
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Noble Shade 100
Im looking for a Group rp thats is at a good paced and is mint for a lazy lit or simi-lit Role-player I like to write up to 1-2 paragraphs at the norm and 3-6 when excited or i have something good to work with Im looking to use actual real pictures. So if you want me to use anime ill use that. I believe i want something to stick with since Im a full time student and well Im always on everyday and when I start a RP Im in it till it dies when it dies and i can revive it and CPR doesn't work I leave and I notify you when I do I don't just walk away.I wants a role-play i don't get jumped for spelling or long drawn out paragraphs i don't just want to describe the grass being all dewy in the summers breeze but i mean i looks tasty if Im a cow but I want to be able to enjoy a role-play and not spend 3 hours writing 9 paragraphs. So please be considerate of my requests.

Roleplays i like are listed below

Highschool based any kind
Medieval based
Lycan
Vampire- not the sparkling kind
Reaper
Post apocalyptic - like fallout
Zombie
Family
romance

Devoted Mage

9,700 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Forum Sophomore 300
lunastasia iv

It's not on your list, but since you don't have an hates listed I figured Id give it a shot.

User Image

Themes: Action, Adventure, Romance, Fantasy
Creator: Hope_Mercy_Rose
Literacy: Semi-literate and above
Status: I am currently accepting reservations. Please see the rules post for more information.

The Story