Waitwhatkillyouwhywhenhowwho? gonk

Adorable Fatcat

Damn. I'm good.

50 million for a headshot of this one, please? emotion_kirakira

Kidding.

but, damn....everything? REally?
Esteeron
Seretti

i not think that before. redface next time i get canvas print but need you finish commission first ; )
you back work now?

True, true emotion_awesome
Yeah I'm back to work xd; Barely had time to rest tho this weekend xd Oh well, next weekend... dramallama
l M u f f M u f f l
Oh whew. That'sgood. Lol I'm like that.
Does that mean it'smy turn? O:

Yeap xD
Tbh, it's taking so long because yours is straight-up realism, lol...I'm not that good with that so procrastinating on it while I think how to make it as similar to the real people as I can while still keeping the fantasy look xd
Mightelove
/bounces about aimlessly

I see what you did thereeee... ninja
Insensibility
Haha, yeah, that's totally understandable. Us art-seekers can be kind of a pushy bunch. xp

Well then, I'll just subscribe to this shop and check in every now and then to see if you have any slots open. *fingers crossed*

I know, you're terribad rofl Nah, kidding, most people are really cool about it 3nodding
Okay ^^ Feel free to stop by whenever emotion_yatta

Sir Nyanward

haha it was n.n I've found i'm good at working with children and babies smile
If i ever make a request it's gonna be a child OC of mine smile

Then set up a kindergarten xd
Oh boy, that should be fun xD
Furby0305
Okay I have at the end of a really big painting around 50 layers xD But I do so because I like to make little gif animation out of it after finishing, so I can show others my work progress mrgreen Do you have a tumblr or deviantart account?

Oooh, that's how I end up with it as well when I need to animate, so that's totes kool biggrin
I should make a tumblr I guess..lol
Settled for a livestream for now haha, too busy irl to tend to and update a tumblr xD