Welcome to Gaia! ::

I resisted the wing virus and won biggrin
I'm more interested in the new environments that will become available, especially as they claim to have a lot of verticality to them. I'm hoping for some mental jumping puzzles too biggrin

Satisfied Gorilla - x's Partner In Crime

Shadowy Explorer

17,000 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Forum Junior 100
  • Marathon 300
I started playing the game since early February and I have a Level 80 Sylvarian Warrior and a Level 20 ish Asuran Engineer.

Looking for a guild that can help a noob get CoE exotic armour (I keep on getting kicked from parties that are doing CoE because I am a noob.)
Froggylicker
I started playing the game since early February and I have a Level 80 Sylvarian Warrior and a Level 20 ish Asuran Engineer.

Looking for a guild that can help a noob get CoE exotic armour (I keep on getting kicked from parties that are doing CoE because I am a noob.)

Crucible of Eternity isn't that hard really is no need to get kicked from that i got you, just add me ingame we'll wreck the place up

IGN: HelloeyebeMikey

Only dungeon that's hard is Arah lol

Gifted Genius

16,225 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Cool Cat 500
  • Generous 100
LvL 80 Asura Mesmer mrgreen

Satisfied Gorilla - x's Partner In Crime

Shadowy Explorer

17,000 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Forum Junior 100
  • Marathon 300
HelloeyebeMikey
Froggylicker

Crucible of Eternity isn't that hard really is no need to get kicked from that i got you, just add me ingame we'll wreck the place up

IGN: HelloeyebeMikey

Only dungeon that's hard is Arah lol
IGN: Froggylicker biggrin

Dangerous Partier

14,750 Points
  • Guildmember 100
  • Battle: Mage 100
  • Contributor 150
I sure hope everyone is enjoying being an old timey fighter pilot today. Ah, ANet, what will you think of next? (Acually, if they are thinking, they should reopen the Super Adventure Box.)

Shirtless Bear

Mostly iv been playing Necro and Guard for WvW skill groups.