yup yup~

I am setting up a Harry potter RP, with a friend ^_^ it is gonna be a blast

Beloved Survivor

outlaw trinidy
PatBenatar1

that's good!
yup yup~

Sounds like fun! I'd love to set up a Warm Bodies RP but I don't have friends that RP and friends think I'm odd when I tell them I RP lol

Designated Panda's Significant Otter

Adorable Lunatic

PatBenatar1
outlaw trinidy
PatBenatar1

that's good!
yup yup~

Sounds like fun! I'd love to set up a Warm Bodies RP but I don't have friends that RP and friends think I'm odd when I tell them I RP lol
warm bodies?

Really? People never think I am odd when I say I RP
>.> they actually say Ah makes sense >.>; hmm
XD I had assumed it meant because I am a writer XD

Beloved Survivor

outlaw trinidy
PatBenatar1
outlaw trinidy
PatBenatar1

that's good!
yup yup~

warm bodies?

Really? People never think I am odd when I say I RP
>.> they actually say Ah makes sense >.>; hmm
XD I had assumed it meant because I am a writer XD

Well a lot of my friends don't even know what RPing is than the others are not creative people so they think it's silly.

Warm bodies is a zombie movie. http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1588173/?ref_=fn_al_tt_1

Adorable Lunatic

PatBenatar1

Well a lot of my friends don't even know what RPing is than the others are not creative people so they think it's silly.

Warm bodies is a zombie movie. Ah]http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1588173/?ref_=fn_al_tt_1
Ah @.@ I only know creative people XD The few people who are not really an artist, we simply know each other through where we used to work xD So they are more associates and we hang out once in a while to eat lunch and catch up.

Ah I never saw it
I have a zombieland Rp ^^

Beloved Survivor

outlaw trinidy
PatBenatar1

Warm bodies is a zombie movie. Ah]http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1588173/?ref_=fn_al_tt_1