Welcome to Gaia! ::

<3

1 100.0% [ 141 ]
Total Votes:[ 141 ]
1 2 3 ... 15 16 17 >

Depression Support Association

Feeling down? Not sure who to turn to anymore? I've been through it, too. And so have countless others. Whether your case is minor or severe, you can always find help here.

Let's create a community of people working towards happier lives!
[/cheesy]

Share your past or current experiences, and give or receive help here. We know what you're feeling, and if you feel we don't, tell us.

NOTE: Saff currently got her PSP taken away, and has no other means of getting online. She is currently at the library, but can't make frequent trips there. Don't fret, though. If you need help, my trusted moderators are there for you! Keep looking up towards a bright future! <3
Moderators

Think you can help? Let me know!

Kaenai
Psycho_Berry
CaprinaePsi
mooglemaster415
Tanaka Yuko

Encouraging Thoughts

mooglemaster415
hello. i am quite new to the concept of forums and of discussing various topics online. yet i am surprised and encouraged by the openmindedness and acceptance i came across while viewing this forum. opening oneself to others regarding the obstacles and struggles he or she faces is difficult to many, i can understand, but the atmosphere of care and kindness enveloping this forum can only assist in comforting those who strive daily to survive in this cold and unrelentless world.

i am glad to say that i live a relatively blessed life and that i have many things for which to be happy, yet sadly, depression can still easily take hold of me. i understand the feeling of emptiness, hopelessness, and despair that can accompany only that of depression, and it pains me to see so many of you also undergo those feelings above, and perhaps even more. i find that someone in whom i have complete confidence and trust aids me greatly in my pain.