= )
huggers
my school SUCKS it's as boring as hell.
nothing new.

7,950 Points
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Profitable 100
  • Tycoon 200
Im pretty proud of my school. Ranked 9th best High School in my city.
Freedom's pretty good, too.
I really have no problems with it, except that they give us four minutes to get to class.
That seems enough time, huh?
Lockers+Huge building/narrow hallways+4000 people.

My elementary SUCKED. Nearly everything was wrong.
Imcompetent teachers. Snobby students(A large percent went to a high school with a horrid reputation). Poor building structure. Uncleanliness. A school review website said that the students felt unsafe.

I was so glad when I graduated. >.<
User Image

My school sucks. The people suck. The admins suck.

Seriously. Everyday someone is either robbed, or there is a fist fight.

The admins NEVER listen to the students side of the stories.

The rules are ******** up. (If your one minute late to school, you get a thirty minute detention.)

There's been occasional bomb/gun threats. But nothing else has happened. In fact, I miss those situations. school is flat out BORING. I need somthing flashy to happen SOON! D:

We also had tons of ***** as teachers.
:3

I wish another one would show up.
>>; It'd be more exciting again.

But seriously, My high school is NOT ENJOYABLE.

STFU User Image
my school just made a new rule. its stupid if ur late to class then u go to the lib till the class is over then u make up work later but since the lib has comp more ppl get to class late so they don't have to do any thing.
I think I go to a decent school.
Not amazing, buy definitely not bad either.

I know a ton of great people, the food is good, and the teachers this year are also pretty good. Except my math teacher got arrested last year for prostitution.
stressed
I like my school although I'm bringing loads of homework home EVERY NIGHT! D<
my school now has a bad leak crying and no ones really trying to fix it
T A T U_TV