Welcome to Gaia! ::

xo23xsnow_empressxo23x
remuu
xo23xsnow_empressxo23x
remuu
xo23xsnow_empressxo23x
remuu

Yeah D; It sure is... But I'm going to Korea next year for a holiday, so... maybe... maybe if they are still holding concerts, I might as well go... ( my mum agreed on it ) but that's unlikely. Super Junior has so many fans ; _______ ; And their world tour would have surely ended by thennn.

Basically, my sister and I got into a really good secondary school in England, so my parents thought it would be a waste if we had to move, especially with wasting most of their money trying to get into this darn school. I'm still a student in secondary, so I'm stuck in England for another couple of years.

ohh. next year would be Super Junior's stop here in the Philippines for their Asian tour. Oh so you're still in secondary? same smile oh! a very cute thing to do is go to their radio programs. they'll be really happy. that's what i did when i went to Korea smile

Yay~ do you mind asking how old you are? I'm fifteen this year o u o;;
Yeahh, and after the summer holidays are finished (in September), I will have two years of secondary school left. I can't wait for it to eeennndd! I want to work as a designer in Korea c:

Lucky.. ; _______ ; I'm guessing you are going?
Maybe I should ask my mum if I can go to Philippines, not Korea, next year C: But I doubt my mum would say yes to that...

Oooh! Go to their radio programs? That sounds cool o u o
How do you do it? Like phoning?

i'm fifteen this year too >w< i have a year left in secondary when this year ends. waaaaa! i'm planning to be a designer in Korea too!

yes, i'm going, i couldn't miss that. you should talk to yer mom coz the fare to the philippines would be cheaper than Korea's air fare. just try.. say that you want to go to the Philippines instead of Korea.