Welcome to Gaia! ::

I'm going to the show in Chicago. I'm soo excited. Can't wait to see them.
Wow~

I'm new to ayabie and I like them a lot.

I may try to go to their Chicago concert, since I do, in fact, reside in Chicago.

IF I do go, this woyl be my first concert, and at the most, my first Japanese music concert.~

Rainbow Phantom

Selphiechan
I'm going to the show in Chicago. I'm soo excited. Can't wait to see them.
.*..*.♫.*.♪.*.♬.*..*.♫.*.♪.*.♬.*..*.

I can't wait either. I got my tickets last night so I'm all *_*

Rainbow Phantom

Teru - Teru Miyavi
Wow~

I'm new to ayabie and I like them a lot.

I may try to go to their Chicago concert, since I do, in fact, reside in Chicago.

IF I do go, this woyl be my first concert, and at the most, my first Japanese music concert.~

Ayabie isn't going to be my first concert but my first J-rock concert, so I'm excited.

Wish they'd come to Ausria... but this will never happen... sweatdrop

Rainbow Phantom

chishino
Wish they'd come to Ausria... but this will never happen... sweatdrop

Don't get your hopes down! I never thought they'd come to the US, but they are.

I have kinda been....sorta banned from concerts all my life....

My grandma won't listen to anything other than Gospel, so I grew up with that. But then I was introduced to Naruto in the sixth grade, and I started off by the openings and endings of songs, mainly when in the seventh grade when I started watching Bleach, that really got me started into JRock, and then I realized I was listening to JPop from Kingdom Hearts(Utada Hikaru), and so then in the current 8th Grade, I noticed alice nine. had been on my PSP ever since I got a PSP back in 2005, and that opened the door to An Cafe, The GazettE, Dir En Grey, L'Arc En Ciel, and Abingdon Boys School. Just yesterday I have heard Ayabie although I've heard about them for a long time but never bothered to listen. So here I am, and the quest to go and see them is going strong.~

I have some questions-