I liked an earlier one better. (which one?) 0.1025641025641 10.3% [ 4 ]
Total Votes:[ 39 ]
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 22 23 > >>

Friendly Bookworm

12,700 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Bookworm 100
I haven't played Grand Theft Auto since I was a preteen playing it on the PS2. XD I got curious after a friend was talking about GTA V, so I rented it from the video store. I absolutely love it, but I'm an total noob. xp

So let's talk about the wonders of Grand Theft Auto! I'm playing GTA V Online right now. I plan to play story mode eventually, but there's no telling when that will actually be. Haha.

Friendly Bookworm

12,700 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Bookworm 100
Oh my gosh! I just remembered something that happened earlier in the game!

I was holding up a gas station, right? I got the money and carjacked one of the vehicles in the parking lot. While I was trying to escape the cops, I crashed the car and died. I respawned and went after my vehicle that I had left at gas station. Well, there was another online member there, and he blasted me as soon as I was within range. Of course I respawned right there again, and he just continually killed me. We went through this about five times, I think. I was so irritated! scream

Married Vampire

11,550 Points
  • Married 100
  • Millionaire 200
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
Yeah this game is fun. And the story mode is a lot of fun as well. Online can be fun but I usually play on my own when it comes to online. I don't like the idea of others stealing my prized possessions of a car and leaving me with nothing. I would much rather play on my own where I not get killed all the time except for missions and all that. But still the game is a lot of fun to play.

Unforgiving Gaian

Kinacchi
Oh my gosh! I just remembered something that happened earlier in the game!