Welcome to Gaia! ::

Loyal Paladin

Selling Everything!

This is my first time posting on here, so bear with me if you see a flaw in anything I do. I will be posting each item and you can shoot me an offer if you're interested in anything! If it is reasonable, I shall accept. I will NOT take an item in the sense of a payment for an item that I own. Sorry for the inconvenience. Before you post, put the name of what item you'd like with the price.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Helmet of the Great War

Winsor

Prideful Revolt

Sharkzilla vs Crocodactyl

Prince Dhanun

Aeroglider

Red Sorcerer

Sweet Porridge

Dead Eyes Yellow

Marceline's Cave House

Crimson Flutter (x2)

Clock-worked Oliver (x2)

Pineapple Grenadia (x2)

Fall Groom

The Jabberwock

The Jabberwock's Revenge

The Wasp

Grun Herr Schwartz

Junior Gumshoe

Talsi's Sash

Bloody Bucket

King of the Pirates

Umber Mystere

Black Inked Mask

White Inked Mas

King of the Pirates

Cirque du Freak Madame Octa

Zombie Stompin' Boots

SDPlus #397 Money & Honeys Liam

Fallen Emperor

Wheel of Chance

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Either post below or send me a PM notifying me which item you would like. From there, we will work out a price dependent upon what it's going for in the Marketplace. I'm really flexible, so you should be good on a reduced price from what the original is!

Hygienic Regular

9,625 Points
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Window Shopper 100
  • Flatterer 200
Serkonos
Selling Everything!