Welcome to Gaia! ::

Closed

I'll miss you. T_T 0.44444444444444 44.4% [ 4 ]
That's okay, we're heading to Calm Cafe, another hangout of yours! 0.55555555555556 55.6% [ 5 ]
Total Votes:[ 9 ]
<< < 1 2 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 ... 441 442 443 > >> >>> »|

Rainbow Sweetheart

I know that however I want to get ahead of tea in levels. I am very competitive and since I started playing WoW four months before her I want my main to be a higher level then her main.
i need some freaking tea now...

Rainbow Sweetheart

Did you manage to get your tea Dragon? I hope so it seems like you really needed it.

Saki82's Wife

Original Gaian

30,575 Points
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Bunny Hoarder 150
  • Cool Cat 500
Tea sounds wonderful!!!

As far as the WoW addictions, it is a hard one to brake.

Congrats MDH for they have returned the mouths!!!

Rainbow Sweetheart

Tea sounds extremely wonderful right now *runs off to make some*

WoW is an impossible addiction to break and I am glad for that. I need something that keeps my interest and reduces my stress level. Hey tea I am a 38 now and only 4 bars from 39! Last I checked I was ahead of you... the race to 40 is on!

That is great however I have gotten really used to having no mouth, I don't know if I will put on back on my avi....

Saki82's Wife

Original Gaian

30,575 Points
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Bunny Hoarder 150
  • Cool Cat 500