Welcome to Gaia! ::

Giver

rowangentleman
Hi I'm Alice (or Ro, whichever) nice to meet you! I'm also a writer and RP-er, and a noob too wink

What lovely names! C:
Man, that's like three things we have in common!
This is a sign from the universe that we should be friends emotion_hug

Giver

illamental being
petite minimalist
illamental being
Hello. What a lonesome life you have.

I know emotion_donotwant
Perhaps you can make it less lonesome? emotion_kirakira
Sadly i cannot. If you liked you can always pm, comment... whatever if you get bored. But i would just bore you more.

I highly doubt that.
Everyone is entertaining in their own way.
Like what if you poop rainbows and you never told anyone?
I think that's pretty cool and totally not boring ya feel emotion_yatta

Ice-Cold Punk

petite minimalist
Seph99
petite minimalist
Seph99
No friends? D: That's not fun at all. Let's attempt to fix that!

I saw in your profile that you're a writer. I am too, or at least, I attempt to write things anyway haha. What sorts of things do you like to write about?

Awh, you're so sweet!

I am, sorta. I like to write a lot and I've been trying to write stories in my free time.
But I'm never successful at that became character names are a pain ;___:
I use roleplaying to help with my writing though x
I don't really have a certain preference to writing... I just write whatever seems like a good idea or whatever comes to mind x)
How about you?
Haha~ I know the pain of having no friends on this site, since a lot of the time I have to empty out my friends list when people haven't been on for months, or years, and have to start anew. Dx