Before anyone claims my writing sucs Im NOT a professional and never claimed to be. Im an aspiring writer! I love SM but I dont like some plots of the magna so Im rewriting it with a BIIT more pizazz. I love SM but i also like dark things lie Dark Shados and dramas like charmed and degrassi so im putting a dark twist on the world!

Read it and please give me feedback smile
Just remember:

NO ONE IS PERFECT!

SAilor Ai by Seeress.

Chapter One: Ai - Prelude

"Ai your gonna be late for class!"

I woke up and looked at the clock with my grey eyes. Oh no!
The evils of school remained! I woke up and quickly put on my pink and black Infinity School
uniform. Rushing down the stairs, my mom yelled at me to get out because her bf was coming.
It made me a bit sad.

She then came ut of the house and told me "never forget you are smart, you are kind. youre important."
she then swept my long white hair out of the way, her fingers pushing my long black streak out of
my face and she put a start shaped clip so that i could see.

"youre as pretty as i was back in the day, Ai. So full of love."

"thanks mom. if only the kids at school could see that maybe they wouldnt beat me up...
or steal my lunch money or spit at me."

------

After school I was at my locker panicking. and the cause of my terror? a crumpled up test.
I am very smart but when we were doing the text a boy named Seya started whispering mean things
and i couldnt concentrate.

Why did they do that/ was it because i was well, a punk?
i was the nicest punk girl in the school but still an outsider. I was just comfy
being in the shadows because i was afraid of being myself -who i didn't exactly know.

"She's here..." I heard a voice say.

I looked up from the floor and saw Seiiya and his brother Yaten. They were the trublemakers
of Infinity and even though they were gorgeous no one liked them.

"Whats that, the test i made you fail?" Seiya said as he sauntered in swagedly.