Welcome to Gaia! ::

Friendly Entrepreneur

5,850 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Profitable 100
  • Forum Sophomore 300
I have a feeling Toby Keith was sitting around with a bunch of his friends drinking when all of a sudden they started saying something about him writing a song about a Red Solo Cup so he took it as a dare and wel.. There you go.~

4,000 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Signature Look 250
  • Popular Thread 100
Desi Mel
I think its a silly song. What are your thoughts?

Stupid as hell.. but as a college student I get it...

Ursine Mystic

10,225 Points
  • Loiterer 100
  • Millionaire 200
  • Guildmember 100
I do not enjoy it at all. I heard it once and wanted to saw my ears off. But then again, I have not heard much music come out in the last 10 years that was really worth a damn anyways.

Springtime Explorer

12,815 Points
  • Team Jacob 100
  • Summer Celebrant 150
  • Angelic Alliance 100
Marcus_Asketill
I do not enjoy it at all. I heard it once and wanted to saw my ears off. But then again, I have not heard much music come out in the last 10 years that was really worth a damn anyways.
Yeah, music has sucked.

Ursine Mystic

10,225 Points
  • Loiterer 100
  • Millionaire 200
  • Guildmember 100
Don't get me wrong, there have been a few musicians and bands that I enjoy, as well as a few songs, but ain't nobody ever going to live up to the likes of Waylon, Hank, Cash, Willie, DAC, or any of the other greats.

Girl-Crazy Raider

9,600 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Hive Mind 200
  • Brandisher 100
Fairytale Days
I like it, I just think they play it too much on the radio.

I love it. Its what I used to ease my roomie into country music.
It worked. :3

I have no problem with silly country -- It means he's not taking himself too seriously.
Everybody I know hates that song, but I love it and it's so darn catchy! Red solo cup...
i don't think it really has a point.

Lupine Seeker

6,700 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Guildmember 100
  • Wall Street 200