24,975 Points
  • Healer 50
  • Hunter 50
  • Survivor 150
What is the compensation?

Hunter

The Zorya
What is the compensation?

There is not presently any compensation. I imagine that once we get far enough along I'll pitch this project on Kickstarter to drum up a bit of funding, and it'd be amazing if we could eventually garner more funds through merchandising (which I would split with my partner). However, as touched upon in my first post, it'd probably be best if recognition, rather than money, was your motivation.

Sparkly Prophet

9,700 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Conventioneer 300
Sounds like a cool concept but I would be careful not to stray too close to existing series.

Anyway I'm an artist. Here's some samples of my work. If this does become a sensation then that's good for future business so if you like my work I'm in.

http://stacherabbit.deviantart.com/gallery/

Hunter

filigree hummingbird
Sounds like a cool concept but I would be careful not to stray too close to existing series.

Anyway I'm an artist. Here's some samples of my work. If this does become a sensation then that's good for future business so if you like my work I'm in.

Yes, I have absolutely no intention of copying the style of Homestuck, as I want this project to stand of its own merit. The last thing I want is people being able to say, "Wow, that's so much like X!", even if there's a compliment attached to it. I was inspired by it, yes, but I'm working on a unique presentation.

I'm not certain your style is quite what I'm looking for, unfortunately.

Sparkly Prophet

9,700 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Conventioneer 300
Temptress Alora
filigree hummingbird