Welcome to Gaia! ::

Foreward...[-cough-]

Last year, I had this idea for a story that I wanted to make into a roleplay, but seeing as people don't like to rp set plots, I thought to make it into a manga. I rather think it's a decent original plot, and some people tell me I am a decent artist myself, so I can do some of this. But I have a hard time getting myself to work on it, and I haven't filled out all the details for the manga itself. There is a basic beginning, and that's about all I have.

So, I am looking for both a writer, and a co-artist to work with, and also any other people who would be willing to help. I also need a bit of help with character designs. Only one co-artist, and maybe two writers are needed. I can also post the plot, which is EXTREMELY long, for the manga I am thinking about.

I could also use some help with Script writing, Storyboarding and layouts, and I have never ever used tones before, but I am thinking about using either traditional media, or digital media [of which I can't do] for this manga.

If you could help me, that would be awesome, and I would love and glomp you forever. You would be friends for life if you helped me with this. This idea has been stirring around in my head for sometime, and is annoying me to death with it's persistence in being created.

Please PM me about this, and do not post in the thread until I get some idea of who will be helping me with this. I can also give out some examples of my better work.

Thank you for your time.

Member list

Writers - TupperWareNinja*
Script writers - Maybe all of us....>.>
Co-artists - The GoddessAven, TupperWareNinja**
Storyboard/Layouts - TupperWareNinja, Tonberri, The GoddessAven

*I don't know if script writers and writers are any different from each other. So please don't flame me for lack of knowledge.