Shy Sex Symbol

7,600 Points
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Generous 100
  • Marathon 300
Miyamori Mayu
QueenSandra
Miyamori Mayu
Aint it weird when we was kids we wanted to be grown up, now that we are we wanted to be kids again lol
yeah , I actually wouldn't mind having kids pretty soon here...
Don't do it!! Lol
haha I know right smile many have told me not to procreate, but it is , in my nature smile
QueenSandra
Miyamori Mayu
QueenSandra
Miyamori Mayu
QueenSandra
Miyamori Mayu
You dont remember Tzu?
lol I'm not good with names, but it does sound very familiar.

She's with us years ago!

I remember there was one that was trying to talk me out of getting into fights with everyone haha...and I remember....that boy...who gave me a nickname like an Asian nickname....but...waiitttt did tzu used to wear all those Egyptian head things?

No thats not Tzu, but who you referrng is Anubis!!!

Lol alright well I guess I remember that one to smile
Lol
QueenSandra
Miyamori Mayu
QueenSandra
Miyamori Mayu
Aint it weird when we was kids we wanted to be grown up, now that we are we wanted to be kids again lol
yeah , I actually wouldn't mind having kids pretty soon here...
Don't do it!! Lol
haha I know right smile many have told me not to procreate, but it is , in my nature smile

I'm all for it! Lol

Shy Sex Symbol

7,600 Points
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Generous 100
  • Marathon 300
Lol, yes just have to find the right person, it is inconvenient to wait though , fo realsssss
QueenSandra
Lol, yes just have to find the right person, it is inconvenient to wait though , fo realsssss
I missed my daughter's 1st birthday because of deployment! The point is having kids is very special!

9,050 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Partygoer 500
  • Generous 100
No you don't want children.

Its nice to be able to get a bubble gun, and not have to share it. Same with coloring books. No one...touches my coloring books. scream
Arretsu