Welcome to Gaia! ::

Donations by trade should be titled "For your quest.", thank you.

UPDATE: Ok, so I tried to improve my quest by doing a little exchanging. But in order to speed things up, I had to sacrifice my Devil Tail which is why I am questing for it at the moment. The Devil Tail would be my final item to complete my quest and dream avatar. I want to thank the big supporters for all the help and support they've offered. I am in debt and am extremely grateful for each one of you including past ones. I haven't forgotten about you all. Big surprises are coming your way. wink

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
Everything is inflating and exchanging seems to not be my strongest nowadays due to real-life duties. Constant inflation/deflation and to so many rude kids in the exchange that make it even more difficult. User Image

I'm a little concerned of the fact that I miss having some of my old stuff. I really hate feeling this way but I felt I had to give it a chance and this is pretty much my only option: begging for gold. I mean, I know it's almost impossible to obtain, especially for a guy like me that is starting from zero on this quest but, you can never know if you don't take a risk. I am taking this risk and I am building up confidence that I may one day complete this big quest.

My quest is Devil Tail from the Thank You Letter of Oct 2003. This is a major quest and to be honest, it seems impossible to succeed without your help. So please, if there is anything you can help me with, anything at all, please do. This item keeps on inflating and to be honest, I'm not sure how I'll get this done but like I said before, I am building confidence with this quest.