Welcome to Gaia! ::

IRL Genius

7,550 Points
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Signature Look 250
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
Thank you ^_^ I am planning to relocate to New York so I'm trying to find a Game design related job there. Yes, I am currently working in healthcare.

What is your new job, if you don't mind me asking?

Oh wow, but that sounds exciting that you are building your house from the ground up! I know that if I marry my bf, we would have to do the same as well lol because his house is due for an upgrade.

What do you do here?

xRedHatx's Wife

Original Grunny

26,065 Points
  • Trick or Treat 100
  • Generous 100
  • Supreme Supporter 500
Oh, I see. Good luck!
I'm in NY too!

I work in healthcare as well. I'm a medical technologist and I work in the laboratory of a hospital.

Yeah, it's exciting. I can't wait for it to be done so we can move in. It's nice to be able to pick everything yourself and do what you like for finishes.

I mainly just lurk and post here once in awhile.

IRL Genius

7,550 Points
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Signature Look 250
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
Wow LOL, almost all my Gaia Online friends are from New York or Canada, haha. It's a sign I belong in New York XP
Thank you, I need all the luck I can get TT____TT My choices are so limited. I'm trying to get some job interviews by the time September rolls around because that's when I'm planning to go to New York. That's when my boss is going on vacation too so I want to take a vacation at the same time.

Sounds like a lot of fun~! I hope everything goes well as planned! My bf is talking to me about renovating the bathroom lol.

Same here, I mainly lurk the GCD and minishops.

xRedHatx's Wife

Original Grunny

26,065 Points
  • Trick or Treat 100
  • Generous 100
  • Supreme Supporter 500
Haha. Yes, it's a sign! xd You're welcome!
Oh, I see. Good luck with everything! smile

Yeah, I hope it gets done soon so we can move in before winter.