• Cool Cat 500
  • Bookworm 100
          ❤ ✑

I must be the only one who enjoyed retail at Christmas. xD
            I worked as a cashier for Target a few years back. My first
            day was basically Black Friday, from 7pm Thanksgiving night
            to 7am Black Friday morning.

Shapeshifter

Good luck to those trying the speed sale later. ^^ *Has no speed at all and will sit it out anyways*

Milady Emerald's Pardner

Alien Shapeshifter

What is man without the beasts?
If all the beasts were gone, man would die from a great loneliness of spirit.

I don't like going out on Black Friday, just because it is crazy with the people. Almost like going shopping on pay day.

*debates on speed sale* So many pretties. I don't know which or who I want to go for. *goes and confers with her herd, who kick her to RPs*

For whatever happens to the beasts, soon happens to man.
All things are connected

Tipsy Poster

One of my family members got shoved into a wall today because of black friday sales. Nasty headache, but fine. @@ It's just crazy how... crazy people can get.

Kindred Hunter

D= I'm glad they're okay Nommers.
I try to avoid shopping on Black Friday... except for today for some reason... but that was for ink and the office supply store was completely empty. XD

xo maho's Secret Admirer

Timid Wolf

14,400 Points
  • Married 100
  • The Wolf Within 100
  • Bookworm 100
Went black friday shopping once. With my mother and aunt. Miserable, cold so crowded lines were out the doors at most places > >
I stayed out in the car because I get claustrophobic and feel like there's not enough air.
-shudders-
Good luck to those braving the crowds.
Target around here seemed to have some good deals on television's.
Also saw some good deals at Hobby Lobby..I may venture out later today when the crowds dissipate to snag some 50% craft supplies. e n e ...maybe.

Playful Hellraiser

14,650 Points
  • Party Animal 100
  • Cool Cat 500
  • Bookworm 100
          ❤ ✑