heart

And good luck to those still looking.

Cynnybun's Wife

Shirtless Lunatic

Night ghoul!

Obsessive Shapeshifter

OMG THIS EVENT I AM DYING

The peetsssssssssssss holy s**t. THE BAT THE CHEETAH WOW

And wow all the kin are stunning, especially enamored with the headless kio, the skull mask zikwa (!!), the white walker (wowowow), and HOOOOLLYYY SHITT the tree spirit zikwa is absolutely AMAZING I am entering the heck out of that contest jesus O-O

For now:

PALE SPIRITS RAFFLE

Preference List: zikwa
Kin Owned: omg like 86 or something i am not a newbie

Hallowed Hunter

Holy shiiiiiiit, the event looks amazing *____* Those spectral pets hot daaaammmnnn. Are turtles an open familiar? When did turtles happen. Wow I missed a lot.

PALE SPIRITS RAFFLE

Preference List: Kimeti, Zikwa, Acha
Kin Owned: More than 4 that's for sure =u=b

eviktedRei's Husband

Tipsy Hoarder

PALE SPIRITS RAFFLE

Preference List: kimeti, acha, zikwa
Kin Owned: well over 3, lol. heart

I also am completely grabby hands at DEM SPECTRAL PETS (especially those CHEETAHSOHGOD)

Divine Prophet

A SCARIFICATION STORY

Story:
"By the sea, by the sea..." I had heard this chanted by a stranger I once passed while running through the plains.
The sea? I had not heard of such a thing. I decided to ask my fellow kin of this word in hopes of finding an answer. I asked someone new everyday, for days on end! But when my own kind were unable to provide a answer, it greatly bothered me.
This word called 'the sea' was so great; it's energy and power so strong. I had to know what it was. I was determined to find an answer. One way or another, someone had to have heard of the sea, right?

I sought further; into the swamplands. There I met others in my galloping travel; the entangling roots of the trees hidden beneath murky waters made my journey slightly bumpy.
"Have you heard of the sea?" I would ask to Kimeti tall and short as I stumbled through their territory. Their replies were always the same.