Welcome to Gaia! ::

heart heart heart
ooc: Postie comin'!
A young girl sat on a bench near the tower itself, away from all the screaming people and crying children, just away from the noise and lights of the festival. Her Reven hair fell past her shoulders to her waist as she looked up quietly at the clear starry sky with grass green eyes. the light of the moon made them shine brighter then they normaly would. She held her arm limply at ther a side, a blue fan with white swirls on it clutched in her hand. SHe had on a black kimino it had red roses embroidered here in there. She exhaled lightly in a sigh.
Her name was Yuki.

ooc: Short postie sorry I'm kinda new at this
ryu walked among the grassy hill his hair blowing softly in the wind. he had dark hair and blue eyes like ice. he looked tough but somehow gentle. he looked around looking at what was going on.

this was ryu
Yuki looked at the festival, cheerful kids ran up and down. She looked away jeousy taking oveer her.
"I have no family...." She thought bitterly as the wind ruffled her black hair. She thought of the moment when she had first become an orphan, of her mother who had cared for her so dearly, and her father who was an abusive drunk. She looked silently at the grass, yet another sigh escaped her exausted lips.
Dancing through the streets of the festival, Lily's kimono fluttered in the wind. She laughed with everyone around her, but deep inside, she was crying. She was not really the happy person that she portrayed. There was a whole different person inside of her, a person that if slipped out, would take control, and possibly cause death for this 14 yearold girl. But nobody knew that.