Welcome to Gaia! ::

User Image

Marcus followed Emmeria towards the supposed village. The priorities sounded good to him. He was going to need a place to set up a laboratory to continue his research. He asked her, "So what is your story?"

TimeKeys's Waifu

Beloved Phantom

11,725 Points
  • Battle: Rogue 100
  • Megathread 100
  • Millionaire 200
Ivy Fantasy
User Image

¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤ ¤

Emmeria had to think about that question for a moment, what WAS her story? She could recall the events of her life, but the issue was more in how to tell them. " Well, I am an artist by trade believe it or not. I was always fascinated by this so called ending others called death, and thus is became my muse. Soon I found myself getting tired of just paining dying things, and thus I turned to Necromancy, which to me opened a whole new world of beauty. not only could I give my subjects over to death, but I could steal them back, this lead to a much more dynamic art form..." she stopped for a moment and gestured to herself. "My own undeath was a bit of vanity on my part... but one well worth it. what I did not know at the time was, humans seemed to be a taboo subject. the moment I turned to killing them, was the moment I was imprisoned here."

L o c a t i o n :---On a path to the village :XxX¤ ¤ ¤XxXW i t h M e :---Marcus :

Superbzapter
User Image

Marcus was greatly enjoying the story told by Emerria. If he didn't sound so emotionless, Zak would think her a woman after his own heart. "I delved into necromancy after the death of my wife and three children. I wish to bring them all back to life someday. I do not wish for them to lose themeselves and their emotions upon return, so I am being very careful while figuring out a way to bring them back."

TimeKeys's Waifu

Beloved Phantom

11,725 Points
  • Megathread 100
  • Millionaire 200
User Image