Welcome to Gaia! ::

Come over to the dark side, we have cookies! Vote for the thread! Show us some love! :D

Yeah! 0.44444444444444 44.4% [ 8 ]
Cookies! 0.55555555555556 55.6% [ 10 ]
Total Votes:[ 18 ]
<< < 1 2 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... 44 45 46 > >>

chadz25's Queen

Aged Gaian

8,750 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Megathread 100
  • Forum Dabbler 200
Takarashi

Lol, I just did that last night! Our school gave us yesterday as a holiday. xD

I work as a customer service rep. Yeah, I deal with people. >.<

Lightbringer

Callista Cirilla
I would've preferred that. It's kinda weird to have the week broken up like this.

Ah, my sympathies. My first job was in a call center, and that alone was a scarring experience. @_@

Hum. Topics, topics. What do you like to write about?

chadz25's Queen

Aged Gaian

8,750 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Megathread 100
  • Forum Dabbler 200
Takarashi

Ooh, call center. Just the thought makes me shiver. >.< I'm sorry to hear that.

Write? Write where? Here? Or on my hw right now? I'm writing a cover letter for my resume assignment, haha. As for here, my creativity juice is now flowing right now. I don't know what to write yet, at least for now. But I have the story down and the chapter events on my head. Can't wait for Yana and Lucien to appear on battle. That would be fun. xD

Lightbringer

Callista Cirilla
I just mean in general. I like to write about people with strong morals/beliefs that have them challenged in meaningful ways by their opposition. It brings up the dilemma of 'Do I stick to my beliefs no matter what, or am I somehow wrong and have to change?'. I guess in a more general sense I just like writing about people growing into better people.

chadz25's Queen

Aged Gaian

8,750 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Megathread 100
  • Forum Dabbler 200
Takarashi

Ooh, that one. My apologies for the crappy response; I have a hard time putting my cover letter together. Haha. xD