Welcome to Gaia! ::

Beloved Friend

Quote:
Nekochi Hina

User ImageUser Image

Hi ^-^ I was wondering if you would consider doing a full body colored couple art of me and my boyfriend based off of real photo references for 500mill? Prices can go up :3

His information:

Appearance:User ImageI would absolutely LOVE it if he could wear a bowtie. A nice red (maybe) shirt and khaki pants. His favorite color is red but if you think a different color would be better GO FOR IT I am a musician not an artist i don't know how to blend colors sweatdrop . Hehe. Also if he could be drawn with the round harry potter glasses in the picture that we are together that would be great biggrin ! However you can use the other glasses as well :3! Even though it is difficult to see, he has bright light green eyes with blue and a bit of brown surprised ! He is Mexican and likes his skin color. the pictures make him look a lot lighter and he has also tanned quiet a bit since the pictures. He is not super white, please don't draw him that way heart I would appreciate it biggrin ! (i think this color is goodor close to his it maybe a bit dark i cant tell ._.) Thank you for understanding smile !!

Personality

He is extremely sarcastic, teases constantly, smart a**, confident has a hard time showing feelings, organized and secretly kind.

My information

AppearanceUser Image
User ImageUser Image Maybe if I could wear something like this dress (pictured above)? It doesn't have to be soo ornate so no worries! Just that style! The blue that I use in this post and on the dress is my favorite! emotion_kirakira . I also wear sarongs, with black leggings and a black scooped out neck t shirt ALL of the time! For shoes black sandals or barefoot would be great :3. I have dark green eyes with weird orange and yellow flecks (which is also hard to see in the photo X3) OH and we are exactly the same height if you wanted to know hehe.

Personality