RiMiiMiR's Wife

Dapper Faun

9,175 Points
  • Supreme Supporter 500
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Cool Cat 500
User Image

Overview

With the holidays coming around, I've decided to open up commissions briefly! (´-_ゝ-`) this is my first time taking commissions since the economy inflation, so I'm open for price guidance!

Examples of my work can be found . . .

1 2 3 4

Older work can be found on my deviantart & tumblr.

RiMiiMiR's Wife

Dapper Faun

9,175 Points
  • Supreme Supporter 500
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Cool Cat 500
Rules

• Be sure to follow Gaia rules and terms
• Please do not steal/repost/edit my work
• I will reply to your request with a confirmation; please send a trade after this
• I will pm you with a watermarked copy & supply the unmarked after the trade
• I may decline an offer if I feel as such
• All drawings will be as in the examples; no chibis/sketches/etc
• There will be four initial slots that I may reopen once finished

❧ will/wont

✓ avatar or ocs, minor gore
✕ furries, nsfw content, & mecha

❧ submission form

• Username:
• Reference(s):
• Bribe ►starting at 20b
• Additional Notes:

RiMiiMiR's Wife

Dapper Faun

9,175 Points
  • Supreme Supporter 500
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Cool Cat 500
Slots
Delicious Heartattack
The Court of Owls
R*tarded catdog
Ikumi Kiyoshi

RiMiiMiR's Wife

Dapper Faun

9,175 Points
  • Supreme Supporter 500
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Cool Cat 500

RiMiiMiR's Wife

Dapper Faun

9,175 Points
  • Supreme Supporter 500
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Cool Cat 500

Romantic Gekko

11,300 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Bookworm 100
  • Cool Cat 500

• Username: Delicious Heartattack
• Reference(s):

User Image