Welcome to Gaia! ::

Distinct Lunatic

Sombre Veritas
motakka
Thank you, your offer is sweet but I cant probably do him in full. Maybe bust or semi-full just like the ones on my samples. You choose on what style in there & we'll see about the pricing.

Well, I like the style of the third sample. Very nice.

10bil? Hmm ok, since this is my first time i'll give you the 2nd slot.
I accept. You might have to wait though. emotion_yatta

Lonely Businessman

motakka
johnwew
motakka
johnwew
motakka

Ok, I accept your offer. I hope you have read my do's & donts, cos like i've said I dont have a proper tool, I hope you'll get satisfied with the outcome. 3nodding

I dont
know ,,,

i do :3 I removed the bg and other swords... Youre free to remove some details as you like biggrin
I want a full body .
And ooh can you make him looks like his fixing his hair with his right arm?

And dont worry im not that picky with arts >W<

What to put in here ...

I am not sure if i can do him in full, maybe in semi-full just like the ones in my sample? I can do it if its chibi. what do you think?

I dont
know ,,,

I like chibis actually xD

What to put in here ...

cge tol, chibi. emotion_yatta

I dont
know ,,,

Putek yan haha nag i english pa tayo xD

What to put in here ...

Distinct Lunatic

johnwew
motakka
johnwew
motakka
johnwew
motakka

Ok, I accept your offer. I hope you have read my do's & donts, cos like i've said I dont have a proper tool, I hope you'll get satisfied with the outcome. 3nodding

I dont
know ,,,

i do :3 I removed the bg and other swords... Youre free to remove some details as you like biggrin
I want a full body .
And ooh can you make him looks like his fixing his hair with his right arm?

And dont worry im not that picky with arts >W<

What to put in here ...

I am not sure if i can do him in full, maybe in semi-full just like the ones in my sample? I can do it if its chibi. what do you think?

I dont
know ,,,

What to put in here ...

I dont
know ,,,